With a reschedule when you choose new slots, it automatically gets rid of the original slots. We did it this way to prevent double bookings. 

However sometimes you may need to add slots to a job that needs to be extended, but without loosing the original slots. This can now be done with the 'Edit Slots' function.

To do this go to the job sheet and click on the 'edit slots' button. You will then be able to add or subtract slots to the existing job.

*Please note that you will need click on each slot that you would like to use, including exisiting slots. If the job has already started (yesterday or further in the past) those days slots will not be able to be clicked, but will remain as part of the job.

 

Did this answer your question?