Customer text & email notifications will now include the product name (carpet, vinyl or hard flooring) instead of just 'flooring'.

We have also made some changes to when notifications are sent.

Previously if you had selected either email or text notifications when booking in the job, any future edits or reschedules of that job would result in another notification to the customer. 

To prevent this from happening we have now turned off notifications by default, so every time you go to the job sheet or reschedule you will need to manually select to notify the customer again.


Did this answer your question?